Added over 10 years ago

Resignation of Christopher Legoe and John Muirhead as Directors

Mr Christopher Legoe and Mr John Muirhead have resigned from ACICA's board. ACICA wishes to thank them for their time and dedication to ACICA over the years of their directorship.

Bookmark and Share

Posted by Admin at 12:00 am 0 Comments

Have your say


Next: ICCA Conference 2018 - Save the Date

Previous: Corporate Members