CLIFFORD CHANCE

Clifford Chance is one of the world’s leading law firms, helping clients achieve their goals by combining the highest global standards with local expertise. The firm has unrivalled scale and depth of legal resources across the five key markets of the Africa, Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe and the Middle East, and focuses on the core areas of commercial activity: capital markets; corporate and M&A; finance and banking; real estate; tax; pensions and employment; litigation and dispute resolution.

The firm has 35 offices in 25 countries with some 3,500 legal advisers, and also operates a co‐operation agreement with Al‐Jadaan & Partners Law Firm in Saudi Arabia.

Clifford Chance operates across Asia Pacific, with offices in Bangkok, Beijing, Hong Kong, Perth, Shanghai, Singapore, Sydney and Tokyo. With over 400 lawyers in Asia Pacific alone, it is one of the largest international firms in the region, enjoying a market leading reputation across practices.

In Australia, our leading dispute resolution teams in Perth and Sydney advise on domestic matters and work closely with their colleagues around the globe, offering the arbitration skills and the ability to advise on all types of complex disputes, not matter where the problem has arisen.

CONTACTS

Perth
Ben Luscombe, Partner
T: +61 8 9262 5511
E: Ben.Luscombe@cliffordchance.com

Sydney
Tim Grave, Partner
T: +61 2 8922 8028
E: tim.grave@cliffordchance.com

Hong Kong
Cameron Hassall, Partner
T: +852 2825 8902
E: cameron.hassall@cliffordchance.com

Singapore
Nish Shetty, Partner
T: +65 6410 2285
E: nish.shetty@cliffordchance.com

Beijing
Patrick Zheng, Partner
T: +86 10 6535 4998
E: patrick.zheng@cliffordchance.com

London
Audley Sheppard, Global Head of Arbitration
T: +44 20 7006 8723
E: audley.sheppard@cliffordchance.com

www.cliffordchance.com