KING & WOOD MALLESONS

King & Wood Mallesons is a legal powerhouse for the Asian century — with the capability, capacity and reputation to support our clients in the world’s most dynamic region.

We are one of  the largest law firm in Asia, the largest firm in the world headquartered outside of the US and UK, and the market leader in three of the world’s most dynamic economies: Mainland China, Australia and Hong Kong.

King & Wood Mallesons couple high performance with intellectual rigour to provide legal solutions that are innovative and often ground breaking. This approach enables us to help our clients adapt to the increasingly challenging markets in which they operate — no matter where they are in the world — and ensures that they have a voice to help them shape the legal and regulatory landscape.

CONTACTS

For more information about King & Wood Mallesons, please visit our website or contact one of the Partners listed below.

For more information visit our website www.kwm.com

Sydney
Max Bonnell
Phone: 61 2 9296 2079
Email: max.bonnell@au.kwm.com

Alex Baykitch
Phone: 61 2 9296 2118
Email: alex.baykitch@au.kwm.com

Peter Pether
Phone: 61 2 9296 2416
Email: peter.pether@au.kwm.com

Melbourne

Chris Fox
Phone: 61 3 9643 4116
Email: chris.fox@au.kwm.com

Hong Kong
David Bateson
Phone: 852 2848 4673
Email: david.bateson@hk.kwm.com

Paul Starr
Phone: 852 2848 4622
Email: paul.starr@hk.kwm.com

China

Ariel Ye
Phone: +86 10 5878 5083
Email: ariel.ye@cn.kwm.com

Meg Utterback
Phone: +86 21 2412 6086
Email: meg.utterback@cn.kwm.com

Perth
Mark Darian‐Smith
Phone: 61 8 9269 7215
Email: mark.darian-smith@au.kwm.com

Brisbane
Justin McDonnell
Phone: 61 7 3244 8099
Email: justin.mcdonnell@au.kwm.com